Skip to content

2023-24 Upshur County 4-H Council Officers

New officers have been elected to serve in planning and implementing Upshur County 4-H programs during the 2023-24 school year. They will be supported by about 20 Adult Volunteers and County Agents Tina Rosenbalm and Julie York.  If you are interested in joining please contact the extension office at 903-843-4019 or enroll at

Pictured from left on the top row:  Jayden Taylor – Treasurer, Lilly Poorman – President, Alicia Volm – 1st Vice President, and Jake East 4-H Project Leader. Middle row: Olivia Volm – Historian, Aleighna Tuttle – 2nd Vice President and Jacklyn Tuttle – Reporter. Bottom row: Analise Tyner Junior Treasurer, Rebecca Thomas – Jr. Vice President, Tori Tyner – Junior Reporter and Selah Poorman – Junior President.

Not pictured is Maggie Mayes – Secretary.

Leave a Comment