Skip to content

KC Fire Academy No. 118 recognizes 12 graduates

Monday, April 24th 2023

Kilgore College Fire Academy No. 118 honored its 12 graduates on April 19 at the KCFA Drill Field.

The KC Fire Academy is recognized by the State of Texas as an Exemplary Program and is accredited by the Texas Commission on Fire Protection and the State Firefighters’ and Fire Marshals’ Association.

Director of the KCFA is Johnny Zackary.

For more information on the KC Fire Academy, visit

Fire Academy No. 118 graduates, listed by hometown:

  • Canton, TX: Alex Johnson
  • Canton, TX: Cameron Johnson
  • Gilmer, TX: Colby Winn
  • Hallsville, TX: Patrick Harber
  • Johnson City, TX: Colt Kneese
  • Longview, TX: Owen Tipton
  • Marshall, TX: Robert Rhone
  • Naples, TX: Landon Dannelley
  • Ore City, TX: Jacob Burton
  • Royce City, TX: Ty Simpkins
  • San Antonio, TX: Mason Rae
  • Winnsboro, TX: Ayden Hollingsworth

Leave a Comment