Skip to content

Robroy Industries® names Clinton Gehrmann as Raceway Division President

February 2023

Robroy Industries Raceway Division recently announced Clinton Gehrmann as the new division President. Clinton previously spent six-and-a-half years as President at Instrument Transformer Equipment Corporation in Monroe, North Carolina. Clinton has worked in various management and leadership positions within electrical equipment companies such as Eaton, Solomon Corporation, and Cooper Power Systems resulting in over 25 years of manufacturing excellence. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from Mississippi State University and a master’s degree in Business Administration from Stephen F. Austin State University.

“I’m glad to have found someone as knowledgeable and humble as Clinton to join our growing team,” says Steve Voelzke, President of Electrical Products at Robroy Industries. “We are excited for him to bring his track record of manufacturing excellence and constant improvement to our organization.”

In his new role as Raceway Division President, Clinton will oversee the day-to-day business of the Plasti-Bond, Perma-Cote, Rocket Rack, Robroy Stainless and ECN/Korns families of raceway products, as well as be responsible for management of division objectives, organizational development, and sustainable growth strategies.

About Robroy Industries Raceway Division: Robroy Industries is a family-owned manufacturer of electrical products with a history of leadership in corrosion resistant electrical products that spans over 118 years. The Raceway Division manufactures complete lines of PVC-coated and stainless-steel conduit, fittings, and accessories, as well as pre-engineered, factory-fabricated sanitary support systems. Manufactured in the U.S.A., ISO 9001-certified, the PVC-coated lines comply with all standards mandated by UL 6, NEMA RN-1, ANSI C80.1, UL 1203 and ETL PVC-001; the stainless-steel line complies with all standards mandated by UL 6A, ANSI C80.5, UL 514B and NSF/ANSI/3-A 14159-1. For more information, visit  

Leave a Comment