Harmony awards breakfast held
Jun 15, 2013 | 1834 views | 0 0 comments | 79 79 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The annual Harmony I.S.D. awards breakfast was held last Thursday morning at Harmony School Cafetorium. Supt. Jed Whitaker presided over the awards program, assisted by school board member William Smith.

Thirty-year service awards went to Renesia Wilburn and Beverly Whitworth.

Susan McCool was recognized for 25 years of service, and Sheri Seahorn received a 20-year award.

Fifteen-year recipients included Anna Bowers, Gay Castloo, Cathy Lindsey, Chris Loden, Roxanne O’Connor, Teresa Porter and Cara Rendon.

Ten-year awards went to Annette Anderson, Makenzie Bingham, John “Bo” Bohannon, Jennifer Jones, Ronnie McNeel and Kimberly Norman.

Those recognized for five years of service to the district were Becky Burks, Brenda Castleman, Leslie Chambers, Malinda Child, Chris Dacus, Robby Grandgeorge, Clint Helpenstill, Pam Hoelscher, Lori Little and Stephanie McNeel.

Three retirees were recognized at the conclusion of the awards. These were Brenda Duke and Mary Ann Spencer from the elementary campus and Veleria Wilson from the high school.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet