Bruce students named to National Junior Honor Society
May 26, 2013 | 1800 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Courtesy Photo<br>
GILMER BRUCE JUNIOR HIGH recently inducted 43 new members into the Gilmer Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. NJHS is a service organization. Students are selected based on their academic excellence and citizenship. Front row, from left, Zach Davidson, Kayla Cunningham, Mason Crockett, Ben Craft, Mylah Childress, McKenzie Castro, Kyvontei Campbell, Malynna Blackstone and Braydon Bates. Second row, Elizabeth Hamilton, Cameron Gipson, Kaylee Fyffe, Bayli Frederickson, Dawson Frazier, Allie Fennell, Sophie Etheridge, Brianna Esquivel, Maddie Dean and Jacob Dean. Third row, B.J. Stephenson, Jose Rodriques, Trent Pierce, Brianna Parker, Logan Parish, Cameron Maberry, Danyale Jones, Colten Hinson, Lorie Henry and Chris Hanlin. Fourth row, Christina Young, Hannah Wisdom, Kat Wilson, Kahriya Williams, Maddie Vestal, Alyssa Troell, Jaci Traylor, Taya Till. Not shown: Lukas Allen, Mason Haught, David Moses, Martin Orona and Stacia Viator.
view image
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet