Feb 16, 2013 | 1361 views | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend | print


Students at Bruce Jr. High recently competed at Model United Nations. They received the following awards:7th and 8th Grade - 1st Place Collage - Delegation of New Zealand - Brianna Parker, Elizabeth Hamilton, Kaylee Fyffe, and Stacia Viator; 2nd Place Resolution Writing - Delegation of Belgium - Zachary Thompson, Zachary Bowlin, Caulen Spencer, and Andrew Koudelka; 2nd Place Impromtu Resolution Writing - Delegation of South Sudan - Jaci Traylor, McKenzie Castro, Maddison Vestal, Kahriya Williams, and Tori Easley; 3rd Place Best Delegate Award in United Nations Environmental Program Committee - Jaci Traylor. The teacher is Allison Logan. Pictured - Front row - Zachary Bowlin, Kaylee Fyffe, Jaci Traylor, Maddison Vestal, Red Jones, Zachary Thompson, Olivia LaGrone, Brianna Parker, and Elizabeth Hamilton; Back row - Caulen Spencer, Kahriya Williams, Tori Easley, Cameron Gipson, Mason Haught, Andrew Koudelka, Brett Rice, Keyora Wheeler, and Caitlyn cole; not pictured - McKenzie Castro, Stacia Viator, Kailee Harrison

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet